Dynamic Mobile Dentistry

Contact

For patient information, appointments, scheduling and Fee for Service questions, please call:

111 Grove Pointe Drive
Macon, Georgia 31210
Phone: (478) 330-5038
Fax: (478) 746-1125
Emergency After Hours: (478) 737-0552

Fax Fee for Service Forms to Dynamic Mobile Dentistry at (478) 746-1125

Clinical Coordinators

Kim Bish: kimbdmd@gmail.com
Dawn Liipfert: dawndmd@gmail.com

For enrollment and administrative questions, please call:

4468 Forsyth St.
Macon, GA 31210
Phone: (478) 471-4221
Fax: (478) 471-4222
www.sanfordusa.com

Fax Dental Insurance Applications to the Sanford Company at (478) 471-4222.

Account Managers

Summer Sterling Grisamore: ssgrisamore@sanfordusa.com
Deborah Peavy: dpeavy@sanfordusa.com
Betsy Vickers: bvickers@sanfordusa.com
Anna Woodward: awoodward@sanfordusa.com

Dental Plan Billing:
Debbie Self: dself@sanfordusa.com
Direct line: 478-471-4229

DFCS and HP/Reimbursement:
Ansley Waddell: awaddell@sanfordusa.com